Below is a listing, by date and page, of the recent changes to our Website. Please visit here first to find out what you may have missed!

Date

Page

Change

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Resources | Lectionary

January lectionary added

Monday, November 29, 2022

News | Newsletter
Activities | Activity Calendar

December newsletter added
Winter quarter Adult Education topics added

Thursday, November 24, 2022

News | Congregation News

Advent Season Begins added
Operation Christmas Child 2022 updated

Monday, October 31, 2022

Resources | Lectionary

December lectionary added

Friday, October 28, 2022

News | Newsletter

November newsletter added

Monday, October 24, 2022

News | Congregation News
Activities | Health & Wellness

Obituary for Ken Seefeld added
Lunch & Learn - Osteoporosis added

Sunday, October 16, 2022

About Us | Memorial Garden

Memorial Garden list updated

Friday, September 30, 2022

Resources | Lectionary

November lectionary added

Thursday, September 29, 2022

News | Congregation News


News | Newsletter

Lunch & Learn October 12th added
Operation Christmas Child added
13th St. George CROP Walk added
October newsletter added

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Resources | Lectionary

October lectionary added

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

About Us | Staff

Staff list updated

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

News | Newsletter

September newsletter added

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Activities | Activity Calendar

Fall quarter Adult Education topics added

Monday, August 15, 2022

Resources | Lectionary

September lectionary added

Friday, July 15, 2022

Resources | Lectionary

August lectionary added

Thursday, July 7, 2022

News | Congregation News

GSPC Clothing Available for Order until August 15th added

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

News | Newsletter

July newsletter added

Friday, June 17, 2022

Activities | Activity Calendar

Calendar updates - see list on the Activity Calendar page

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Resources | Lectionary

July lectionary added

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Activities | Health & Wellness

Lunch & Learn - Introduction to the HerediGene Project added

Friday, June 10, 2022

Resources | Sign Up for Flowers

2022 Reservation Calendar updated (Click the View the Reservation Calendar link)

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Activities | Activity Calendar

Calendar updates - see list on the Activity Calendar page

Sunday, May 29, 2022

News | Newsletter
Activities | Activity Calendar

June newsletter added
Summer quarter Adult Education topics added

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Resources | Lectionary

June lectionary added