Below is a listing, by date and page, of the recent changes to our Website. Please visit here first to find out what you may have missed!

Date

Page

Change

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Resources | Lectionary

August lectionary added

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Activities | Activity Calendar

July calendar updated - Women's Bible Studies July 14th and 21st canceled

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Activities | Activity Calendar

July calendar updated - Called Congregational Meeting added on July 18th
Friday Men's Bible Study canceled in July
Thursday Men's Bible Study begins August 5 at IHOP

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

News | Congregation News
News | Newsletter
About Us | Elders
About Us | Deacons

Elder/Deacon Changes Announced added
July/August newsletter added
Elders updated
Deacons updated

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Activities | Activity Calendar

July calendar updated - Called Session Meeting added on July 4th

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Resources | Lectionary

July lectionary added

Monday, June 14, 2021

Activities | Activity Calendar

Activity Calendar updated - June 20 Called Congregational Meeting added

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Activities | Activity Calendar

Activity Calendar updated - Al-Anon meeting added

Friday, May 28, 2021

News | Newsletter

June newsletter added

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Activities | Activity Calendar

Monday Open Bible Study and potluck continues from June 7 through July 5

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Activities | Activity Calendar

Adult Education topics updated

Friday, May 14, 2021

Activities | Activity Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

Thursday Open Bible Study canceled until further notice
June lectionary added

Friday, April 30, 2021

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

Page Removed
Renamed "Activity Calendar" and dynamic calendar added

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Activities | Weekly Schedule

May 2 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

News | Newsletter

May newsletter added

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

April 25 weekly schedule added
May calendar updated (Thursday Open Bible Study added)

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

News | Congregation News
Activities | Weekly Schedule

All Activities Resume May 1st updated
April 18 weekly schedule updated (Exercise corrected to Thursday)

Thursday, April 15, 2021

News | Congregation News
Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

All Activities Resume May 1st added
April 18 weekly schedule added
May calendar added
May lectionary added

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Activities | Weekly Schedule

April 11 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Activities | Monthly Calendar

April calendar updated (Exercise date corrected)

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Activities | Weekly Schedule

April 4 weekly schedule added